Webinar

Upcoming: Call Center Fraud Vectors & Fraudsters Analyzed

October 19th
11:00 am ET; 4:00 pm GMT; 5:00 pm CET

Fraudsters leverage unique techniques and vectors to commit scams through a variety of channels from online, mobile and now more than ever, the call center.

Pindrop® Labs has analyzed 440 million calls, from the top eight U.S. banks, top five insurers and additional enterprise call centers, and has identified six recurring techniques and eight fraudster profiles that you’ll want to investigate.

Join Pindrop’s Director of Fraud Prevention and Strategy, formerly the Director of Fraud Operations at E*TRADE Clearing, Shawn Hall, to hear more about the real-life attacks and techniques such as IVR mining, vishing and social engineering. We’ve uncovered fraudsters like:

  • Mr. Roboto, the robotic dialing master
  • Mommy Dearest, the stressed out mother
  • The Mad Russian whose demanding voice could coerce anyone
  • And 7 more!
Webinar: Call Center Fraud Vectors & Fraudsters Analyzed